Zeniq review: This looks like a scam!

Zeniq review

In this review we have a look at the Zeniq blockchain, Zeniq Coin and Safir Global minting program.

What is Zeniq

Zeniq is said to be a blockchain ecosystem for finance and investments. The platform supposedly will allow you to exchange cryptocurrencies and to invest in different projects.

The Zeniq Hub serves as a node in the network and also as your personal hardware wallet to store your tokens.

Zeniq Pay is a crypto solution for payments that allegedly will be quick and cheap.

What’s in it for you? Zeniq wants you to buy their Zeniq Hub to mint the Zeniq coin which is supposed to rise in value and make you money.

You can either buy the physical device or invest in a Safir Minting Hub, Farm or Shares, which effectively means cloud minting. It means that the hardware is run by Safir International, you pay them for running it and get the minted tokens.

The minimum investment in Safir Minting shares is 100 euros, while the Zeniq Hub costs 1998 euros. According to projected profits the hub will make you more than 2000% in five years.

Is Zeniq legit, should you invest money in Zeniq Coin minting with Safir Global?

Alleged profits

Beware of Zeniq

When investigating Zeniq, we found several highly suspicious things about this project that make it looks like a scam. In this review we raise the red flags that you should be aware of.

Minting nonsense

The first thing we have to establish is that the Zeniq Coin is an ERC-20 token in the Ethereum blockchain. This means several things.

The most important thing is that the Zeniq Coin does not run in its own blockchain. It is only a token in Ethereum. Anybody can create an ERC-20 token in Ethereum in a few seconds, there are online generators for that.

ERC-20 tokens are minted, which means generated by people who write their contracts (code). There is no mining involved, you don’t need any hardware or mining software.

This makes the whole concept of Zeniq a nonsense. They claim to have a network with nodes that currently have the combined power of 656.353 MH/s. But this kind of power is needed for proof of work cryptocurrencies that are mined, like Bitcoin or Ethereum itself.

You see, mining is a system to insure to security of a blockchain network, to prevent the double spend problem. The security of Ethereum is currently insured by mining, so every ERC-20 token, Zeniq included, is secured by Ethereum. Zeniq does not need to be mined with hardware power.

If Zeniq created their token with a software that will release new tokens only thanks to mining, it is the stupidest thing in the crypto world we have ever seen. It is an artificial hurdle to make people spend money.

But most likely there is no such mechanism and people who run Zeniq just release new tokens at their will since they control the code.

Safir Global

Zeniq blockchain?

There is a website that looks like a Zeniq blockchain explorer, but it looks highly suspicious.

Because either Zeniq has its own blockchain and a native token, or it has an ERC-20 token in Ethereum. Why would the Zeniq Coin run in Ethereum if it had its own blockchain?

Also, every new Zeniq block always contains only one single transaction.

Should Zeniq be a real blockchain, it would have a Github repository with all the code and anybody would be allowed to download the minting/mining software to their device and start mining.

Instead, to mint the Zeniq Coin you are forced to pay Zeniq Technologies, which is highly suspicious.

To us it seems that the Zeniq block explorer is fake, that there is no real Zeniq blockchain, only the ERC-20 token in Ethereum.

Strange blockchain

Zeniq Coin

We have already established that Zeniq Coin is in fact just an ordinary token in Ethereum. The token is not ranked on any reputable website like Coinmarketcap or Coingecko. It means that it is not traded on any real exchange.

The only place you can trade Zeniq Coin is Uniswap. It is a decentralized exchange in the Ethereum network and any ERC-20 token can be traded on Uniswap. People who provide liquidity determine the starting price.

The most likely scenario is that people who run Zeniq took a portion of their Zeniq coins and started a liquidity pool on Uniswap. So it gives no credibility whatsoever to the coin.

In fact, people who provide liquidity in the Zeniq pool on Uniswap can pull out the liquidity at any time which will make the coin untradeable.

So holding the Zeniq coin can be pretty dangerous, because since it is traded only withing the Uniswap pool, it can easily be manipulated and killed.

Uniswap

Not licensed

Zeniq Technologies Ltd., which is the company behind Zeniq, is based in Dubai, in the Dubai International Financial Center.

The company admits on its website that its activities fall under the jurisdiction of the Dubai Financial Service Authority (DFSA).

But when you make a search about Zeniq on the DFSA website, you will find nothing. Which means that Zeniq Technologies is not licensed by the DFSA, unlike what Zeniq suggests on its official website. Which is another big red flag.

No license

Probably an unauthorized security

Zeniq suggest they are licensed by the DFSA, which they are not, we already know that. But does the Zeniq Technologies company need to be regulated? It seems it does.

Because in the official FAQ section, you will find that the Zeniq Coin will be a medium of profit sharing. This means that you buy or mint the Zeniq Coin under the promise that it will generate you profits through the efforts of Zeniq Technologies. And that is a definition of a security.

Therefore we believe that the Zeniq Coin is a security that needs authorizations from financial regulators. And since it has no authorization whatsoever, it might be illegal in most countries, including Dubai.

Zeniq Coin

How Zeniq works

In this review we raised several red flags about Zeniq. There is no proof of a real Zeniq blockchain. There is no proof about any real usecase for the Zeniq Coin.

The only thing that is going on is an ERC-20 token being sold to the public through fake mining. To us it seems that people who run Zeniq are selling a worthless token to other people under the promise that it will generate them profits over time.

But we see no real reason for the Zeniq Coin to go up. It seems that nobody is using it for anything real and there are no signs that it should change any time in the future.

Add to this a huge pyramidal scheme that will reward people that introduce new paying members and Zeniq has all the hallmarks of a pyramidal scam.

Zeniq scam

Zeniq review – Conclusion

Zeniq and its Zeniq Coin minting are very problematic. The whole project is not regulated, although it tries to make you believe the opposite. The coin is artificially minted so that it can generate money to its creators. We recommend staying away from it.

If you are interested in crypto investing and trading, do it with real cryptocurrencies on real exchanges.

Also be sure to understand the risks associated with cryptocurrencies.

Zeniq

100 USD
2

Blockchain

3.0/10

Token

2.0/10

Use case

1.0/10

Pros

  • Real company

Cons

  • Apparently useless token
  • ERC-20 token
  • Nonsense mining/minting
Please share this review to help warn other people

Comments 315

  • What about all the press releases from reputable sources showing the partnership with the Dubai Royal Family and the renowned Pedro Cieza taking the CFO role and in the webinars they show the faces of the creators? If it were a scam, why would all these faces be in the documentation and press releases? And, why would the Royal Family of Dubai be involved in a scam?

    • Royal family involved? I don’t think so. A press release can say anything since it is published by the people who run the company.

      • What about the videos showing the Royal Family speaking at the ZENIQ events and saying that they have partnered with them. How do you fake that. If anyone wants the content I will forward it so contact me on my email.

      • James. I have looked at so many press releases confirming the partnership with the royal family and “quoting” His Highness Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum and that is the same guy in the video, is it not?

        Please take a look again in my folder again at the press releases I have gathered before investing into this, press releases.docx. It’s a lot of press releases to control, isn’t it.

        And, if that is not His Highness Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum, who is it?

        • The only guy from Dubai speaking in the video is Solaiman Al-Rifai who has nothing to do with the royal family.
          And again, a press release is a statement made by the company that put it together, so by Zeniq. Zeniq can write anything they want it their press release and pay for it to be published across different media.

          • James. You can’t just go around making press releases ‘claiming’ that a Royal Family has partnered in your new scheme when they haven’t. The consequences of that would be far too great and severe.

            The amount of information and people involved that is shown in these press releases is vast, and all faces and names are shown and known in this project. Very high-level people in their fields have put their names and faces to this scheme.

            People like Pedro Cieza who has come on board as the Chief Legal Officer (CLO) from one of the most reputable law firms in Spain do not risk their reputation in a scam.

            You made statements like: Probably an unauthorized security / But does the Zeniq Technologies company need to be regulated? It seems it does.

            You are far from using any definitive language here with – probably/it seems

            It seems that you have gotten caught up in the details of what you know about the ‘old’ method of Bitcoin and not looked into why this will work. But then I, like you, am just making assumptions here.

          • Believe me, anybody can put anything in a press release. The review is here to present the facts and it is up to every individual to form their opinion. You think it’s wrong, fine, but I stand by it.

            By the way, it absolutely does not matter who supports what. Have a look at the Madoff Ponzi scheme. It ran for decades and thousands of famous and very wealthy people supported it and invested in it. And then it collapsed like a house of cards because it was one giant scam.

          • Hi James, it’s unbelievable how many scam projects ars promoted here in Slovenia (europe) and always by the same people. Now they started promoting this shitcoin and not long ago their “product” was QuickX protocol. Bunch of f***ing c*nts.
            Good job on bringing their scam out to the people.

          • Yeah, unfortunately, there are many new scams popping up every day.

          • New Zenic lounch on Dubai in fronta od the Royal familije.

            Is it Also fake?

            https://tbbob.com/reviews/zeniq-review-this-looks-like-a-scam

          • Show me any proof that the royal family endorses or support Zeniq in any way.

          • HI James, I appreciate your review. If possible can you give me your thoughts on this presentation on Zeniq…

            youtube.com/watch?v=Sjqkw9jf2ak

            Thanks

          • Please go through the discussion here and see all my unanswered key questions. The video does not answer any of them.

        • Is this real or fake because some people said we didn’t believe Bitcoin at first but after its reached very high and some people said it’s another Bitcoin it’s a jackpot so plz reply

      • Zeniq coin is rated with an A transparency grade on nomics.com

        That’s 2 grades higher than BTC, EHT, Cake and 4 grades higher than Uni.

        This is a new operation also partnered with an modern crypto friendly investment bank that have invested in them. Give it a chance.. 😉 soon there will be major press releases on the first big tokanization real estate projects on the Zeniq block chain. The total leading ecosystem all opens early next year along with the exchange..they have been developing it sines 2018, but It’s first starting now and over the next few month s.

        • The transparency rating at Nomics.com has nothing to do with the tokens, it is about how confident they are that the reported trading volumes are accurate (see https://nomics.com/blog/essays/transparency-ratings). And since Zeniq Coin is traded on Uniswap only where the volume can’t be faked because it is a decentralized exchange, it has an A rating. It only says that the reported trading volumes for Zeniq Coin are accurate.

          Bitcoin, Ethere and other big coins are traded on a lot of shady exchanges that fake their reported volumes, hence the lower transparency grades, because Nomics believe that the reported trading volumes are not totally accurate.

          By the way, the Zeniq Coin daily trading volume of 54K USD is extremely low, it is basically dead.

        • Please check 2 this website :
          1. https://zeniq.net/
          2. https://explorer.bitcoinvault.global/ => market was dead
          2 this website the same, I think one team programer make 2 this project.

          #zeniqcoin #scam #ponzi

        • Zeniq does not have a blockchain
          The prince of Dubai is not involved
          It’s all lies to catch the naive people who think they can earn free money from introducing this scam to many people
          I London the same people who promoted
          PGI GLobal which scammed 130000 people and the man disappeared when 350 millions dollars
          Zeniq and is just a mere chip token
          Let those who want to invest go on and invest but I tell you after a year if so you will testify

        • I don’t speak German, but Google Translator says:
          “The Klagenfurt Ironman race director Erwin Dokter and physician Michael Ofner have now made a name for themselves with a product that is unique in the world: They have put around six years of development work into a natural product that is supposed to bring the metabolism back into shape and reduce body fat. Smylean is the name of the product…”

          So not influencers, they supposedly developped the product.

      • Amigo me ayudas a investigar una empresa que está ofreciendo ganancias en mi pais por favor.

        • Kurtarma işine casino lardan başla lütfen..önemli.2017 yilinda eth aldim 400 adet.sonra böyle saçma sapan sayfalarin yorumlarina inanip sattim..simdi 1 milyon dolarim olacakti . Sadece 400 dolar vermistim oysaki. Bence insanlarin sanşlarini denemesine izin verin. Basit bir tatilde yiyecekleri parayi ilerideki bir proje için deniyorlar kimse zorlamiyor herkesin akli fikri var değilmi ?

      • James pinion

        Hola amigo me ayudas a investigar esta empresa por favor esta ofreciendo un proyecto de ganancias muy bueno me gustaría saber mas

        TGCN-Concept Network, LDA Accounting & Business Solutions. REUNIDOS De una parte : Tgcn-Concept Network. LDA como El Gestor. NIF : 515406490 Oficina Cooperativa : Centro de negocios – Rua Quinta da Medideira 5A CP 2845-466 Amora Seixal / PORTUGAL Teléfono 00351935441993 [email protected]

        • Do they have a website?

          • No amigo hacen todo por medio de confianza solo invitan personas a la palabra y les entregan un contrato de inversión por la cantidad de dinero que invierten

            Si me puedes apoyar te dejo mi correo electrónico para enviarte captura del contrato que le entregan a las personas lo único que tengo son los datos que te envié en el mensaje anterior

      • https://www.pinterest.com/pin/1024568983947163020/

        You can check about Royal family partnership with zeniq,

        • Show me a link that proves that the man on the photo is Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum and show me a link that proves that Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum is a member of the Royal family.

      • Dude my coworker showed me this and it took me 10 seconds to realise its a scheme after i told him and also showed him all the red flags he sayd im dumb and that hes gonna invest more money into it… oh silly him, go buy real crypto or stocks…

    • Maybe ur not aware, many a times these Arab families are scammed to make the entire scheme look legitimate.

      Whatever names they show of the Arab in various releases can’t be verified.

      I don’t find any white paper on Zeniq

      I agree to most of the points in the review

    • Please check 2 this website :

      1. https://zeniq.net/

      2. https://explorer.bitcoinvault.global/ => market was dead

      2 this website the same, I think one team programer make 2 this project.

    • Those sort of people who basically reported as a “scam are just competitors or enemy of them! And try to knock them or their amazy bussinis opportunity! We are Based in Norway and we always got paid and the back office working fantastic! The back office website worked very fast so easy to work from home while parenting of 2 small kids ! I literally thank Safir and ist decentralized crypto / Token/ Blockchain/ Trade Exchange for this !!!

  • Several false facts are stated in this Zeniq review article.
    Zeniq coin is not ERC20 token but runs on its own Zeniq blockchain. Since now it’s only possible to sell it on Uniswap you have an option in Zeniq backoffice to wrap it in ERC20 Etherum protocol before making a withdraw and swap it on Uniswap.
    Zeniq is regulated in Dubai and strategic partner is royal family of Emirates. Very easy to check that, as stated in other comments above.
    Minimum investment in Zeniq share hubs is not 800 euro, but 100 euro. Anybody who seriously looked in to the project should know that.
    I just love ‘objective’ review articles where everything is a scam, and on the end of the article we should contact the author to tell us where we should acctualy put our money 🙂

  • I don’t believe that just presenting a few facts in what is appearing to be an outdated way of operating in an industry necessarily draws the correct picture, James. Not when connections being made are based upon possible scenarios without any follow up to verify that this is indeed the case. One might start to ‘assume’ you may have a bias when one reads between the lines of what is stated as facts presented on your website.

    • I have a bias against scams, yes, I admit.

      • The Gulf News is writing about the partnership with the Dubai Royal Family. They would be taken down immediately (and probably the editor would be shot). James, I’m not trying to be rude. I appreciate honest, non-biased reviews about scams but it does seem that you have either gone off the rails with this one or, as Nino pointed out above, you have a vested interest to scare people out of one scheme and into investing in your own scheme. Which, ironically, is a scam.

  • 1.
    It will be, project just launched. Heart of Zeniq ecosystem is Zeniq decentralized exchange that is starting Q1 2022. Not one word about it in the article.

    2.
    https://postimg.cc/grdvCMYk

    3.
    Check Zeniq website.

    4.
    Click on arrow down in Safir minting shares to see other options.

    • 1) Allegedly. In the meantime you have to pay to be able to mine with a mysterious software there is nowhere to be downloaded. Every normal blockchain project provides the mining software publicly for anybody to use on any compatible hardware.
      2) That is an image published and commented by Zeniq. Every mention about Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum in connection with Zeniq I can find is based on a press release from Zeniq. Also, who is Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum? Why should we care if he is a partner or not? How is he supposed to be a partner anyway?
      3) It does not matter what Zeniq say about being regulated, because as a matter of fact the company is not regulated: https://www.dfsa.ae/public-register/firms and https://www.difc.ae/public-register/zeniq-technologies-ltd/
      4) OK, I corrected the info about the minimum investment. But it does not change anything about the conclusion of the review.

      • I believe James Moore and Nino are part of the big scam of Zeniq.
        We appreciate your review, ignore them and help us dig out more fake/Scams.
        Thanks Mr. Pinion.

        • And Tawanda Kutadza too, he is always promoting scams on facebook. Most people know him especially in South Africa, that he is a Zimbabwean guy who is always promoting scams. He’s now known as Mr Tron because of the Tron scams he has been promoting. We must keep exposing them by name so that they stop making a living on scams.

  • I agree with James , after looking at zeniq for a while and unable to really grasp what the coin is really meant for and and the white paper , it seems lot of mind has been put into something with no credibility in its project value.

  • Also not one word in the article about other main Zeniq functionality, virtual IBAN and easy access to crypto space for 97% world population who are sill not in crypto.
    I’m sorry James, but knowledge of a person who is your Zeniq info source is very poor. If you have real intentions to write objective article about Zeniq and not just direct people to your own project, you should find someone who understands Zeniq well and knows what he is talking about.

  • Mr james your review is kind of bias and you didn’t do thorough check up on zeniq before writing this. Alot of people have done a thorough check up on them and found out that they are real people with phisical addresses. They are having a global summit from 22 to 24 of October 2021 in dubia and they are inviting as many people as posible all around the world to attend. And point of correction zeniq coin is not an E20 coin on ethereum blockchain. But because zeniq exchange is not yet realdy you have an option to wrap zeniq coin as E20 and sell in etherium blockchain exchange like uniswap. And i think that is a good thing and thesame is applicable to some other coins. And as a matter of fact that is what the zeniq exchange is trying to solve by combining different blockchain on thier exchange so the issue of wrapping that usually comes with high sending fees will be erradicated.
    Although you may have your reservations, but next time when you are writing a review on any thing please do a thorough analysis and understand what you are writing because it iis a vividly clear that you did not do your home work on zeniq before painting them as scam. Thank you

    • If Zeniq is a real blockchain with a real native token, where is the code repository, where is the developpement happening if not on Github, where is the software that people can download and use (wallet, validator)???

  • Think you should also check the partners ZENIQ has on board that are based in Dubai, like OCS International. It is a good thing to always look at the other side of the coin for every investment. But you have to be really objective, also noting that even the best and government backed businesses and organizations have also gone comatose. Verify, verify, verify. But study to learn to manage your risk.
    What’s your exit strategy?

  • It is also weird that Zeniq runs on WordPress, with a cheap theme. That is weird for a “professional project”.

    • It does not matter whether it is fake or real, because they say that Zeniq is a paying client of OCS. If I am a paying client of Goldman Sachs, that does not mean that Goldman Sachs endorse in any way what I do.

  • clearly you can see ocs board member in this video
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fgs6V0WXVQ&t=17s

  • The most ridiculously unfounded, misunderstood and poorly researched hatchet job I’ve read in a long time! Thanks for the good laughter!
    I wonder who paid you to write this crap, someone must be really scared of Zeniq. Which makes sense, they’re about to make a dent in the universe.

  • There might be a reason why you are not James.

  • I am 100% agreed with the reviews of James, bcoz if zeniq has its own blockchain then check sources github, and why it is on erc20. Wait and watch for huge scam. We can guide but we can not stop people. Understand the process decenterlised blockchain and pow coin. Thanks

  • Good day all,

    Maybe I can shed more light here with a little submission.

    As an author, investor and entrepreneur, before I invested in ZENIQ I made a little research about this cryptocurrency via Quora web.

    Here is the feedback I got

    Q: “What can you say about Zeniq cryptocurrency?

    A: ZENIQ will become the most popular portal for digital investments in a few years and will be one of the top exchanges in the world with the decentralized ZENIQ Exchange.”

    Answered by Patrick Luis, Account Manager at Bitcoin Mining Company. He is also a foreign exchange and cryptocurrency writer, Blogger.

    You can search this name on the Quora website for more clarification, please.

    Who is fooling who?

    Don’t let’s be biased here. It calls for further research, please.

    Thanks!

    • Wheny anybody says that crypto project xyz will become the most popular in anything, I basically know they are full of ****. The only thing that is sure in the crypto world is that you can’t be sure about anything, certainly not about the success of any crypto.

      • I must say I agree with James on everything. I have a long history of being scammed by these people who create tokens and exegerate their future value. One recent one is the Etherlite. People were promised they were going to become millionaires on the 1st of July 2021 and nothing happened. Some few years back there was another one called Onecoin and people lost millions of dollars buying a fakecoin. Then came the Bitcoin Vault, and another one called the AWS.
        The most common thing I find is the fake tokens always come under a referral programme aka network marketing. The will always collapse and lose value.
        The real cryptos in the largest exchanges like Binance and Huobi can be accessed by the public.

        • Well said Wadzi. I have also learnt to stay away from these things despite positive ratings. There is always a catch, look at PGI Global, Crowd 1, Bitcoin Vault. Instead of investing money into buying a mining plan, which is fake, rather use that money to buy a start up coin that will probably give you some returns in a few months.

      • If know everything why you are barking here like black d*g

    • Yorumlarin kesinlikle sadece önyargi inaniyorum ki sen 2010 larda ETHEREUM içinde ayni şeyleri yazardin..iyi bir paranoyaklik belirtisi acil psikoloğa ugrayin..

  • I must say I agree with James on everything. I have a long history of being scammed by these people who create tokens and exegerate their future value. One recent one is the Etherlite. People were promised they were going to become millionaires on the 1st of July 2021 and nothing happened. Some few years back there was another one called Onecoin and people lost millions of dollars buying a fakecoin. Then came the Bitcoin Vault, and another one called the AWS.
    The most common thing I find is the fake tokens always come under a referral programme aka network marketing. The will always collapse and lose value.
    The real cryptos in the largest exchanges like Binance and Huobi can be accessed by the public.

  • you posted screenshot saying it is under authority DFSA but on Zeniq site it says it is under DIFC. anyone can check this, and searching DIFC for Zeniq gives a result. so it looks like you are the scamer here
    from Zeniq page:
    “Court of Jurisdiction: DIFC (Dubai International Financial Center)
    Licensing Authority: Dubai International Financial Center Authority (DIFCA)”

  • the person who wrote this post is less informed please we know to detect scams more than you do zeniq is 100% legit come 2022 you will change ur post

  • to prove that this guy was just providing a heep of lie here is a link you can follow to know whether zeniq is registered https://www.difc.ae/public-register/zeniq-technologies-ltd/ now i dont know how he uses his computer and what research he made if he cant verify just a simple registration please delete your nosense post

  • Thanks James. I salute you

  • Lol the misinformation in this “article”, please point me to where Zeniq said they’re “mining”.

  • Our regional manager has personally gone to the office to talk with the CEO twice. Please stop talking garbage on here and do your homework well. Thank you

    • What does going to an office bring to the picture?

    • Bonjour
      J ai eu une réponse du cabinet de Pedro cieza avocat de zeniq. Ce cabinet m a confirmé la réalité du projet.
      Qui est est en relation directe avec la banque OCS?

    • My friend, we need to tread carefully. It was said that some presidents traveled to the Onecoin head offices in Dubai to meet whoever called the shots and they did but where is Ruja the CEO who met all the royal family of Dubai. Some of us have been there and seen it all.

      What’s Zeniq doing that wasn’t done by Onecoin? It was billions of dollars that were invested in Onecoin.

      I refused to buy into onecoin because I spotted a number of red flags which I’m spotting in here. The absence of a Zeniq blockchain clearly indicates that the guys are up to something sinister. If they were up to their billing, they’d have the blockchain out long before they created the hubs. It’s a basic requirement.

      This similar crap of Royal family of Dubai partnering with these schemes was chipped in into Onecoin and it sold, many gullible fellows were drafted into the scheme that one rich fellow in Dubai invested 230,000 Bitcoin and had them handed over to Ignatova Ruja the CEO on a flashdisk. Until now she must be smiling to the bank.

      “Sheikh Al Qasimi in a well-documented transaction handed out flash drives containing 230,000 bitcoins worth about $ 50 million, in exchange for the now frozen OneCoin bank accounts, other assets and real estate in the UAE worth about $ 1 billion,” Rick said.

      Scammers are also smart. They know imvestor strengths and weaknesses and capitalise on your weaknesses to cut the poise of genuine project creators.

      The fact that Zeniq said they were regulated by DFSA and later edited their website to claim they are regulated by the Dubai International Financial Center Authority (DIFCA) alone is another red flag.

      I saw how guys vociferously defended Onecoin on reviews of this kind that this defence would be deemed kiddish but in the whole, I’d advise that if you must be stupid, don’t be silly….invest what you can afford to lose.

    • Crowd 1 had an office too. Stop believing those lies

  • I am so sorry but real advisor companies always contact with the companies to show their analysis and leave the companies the opportunity to defend themselves and answer the questions about lack of information. It is bull shit when you publish a report like this one without giving the opportunity to provide the information that can solve many of the issues or doubts moreover when a startup company.
    If you did not talk with the company your info is partial and could be wrong and the affirmations done are so heavy that could fall in fake advise that do not help anyone and the only objetive then is to scare people.
    For sure in Internet you produce more traffic with negative posts than with positive ones.

  • Please don’t delete this review, i want to come and laugh at it later. Thank you.

  • Well I’m about to take some kind of risk, but following the high rate of many tokens evolving this days, there’s a huge chances of playing a victim in the hands of scammers. The world today follows the trend of steal little from the multitude and grow big to a billionaire. That’s how the rich stay rich and the poor ones go back crying. Investing in zeniq can never be guarantee.

  • Hope am not going to regret in buying zeniq hubs oh, this one that James is saying it fake

  • It has been argued in the past and even now that bitcoin is a scam.
    Everyone is an adult and invests their money consciously.
    Time will tell if ZENIQ is a scam or the new future.
    Regards

    • You’re correct! Time will tell. As Otedola, a Nigerian billionaire said “we’re billionaires today because we’ve lost millions” I Missed out on Ethereum today because they told me it was a SCAM. Be it scam or not I’ve invested on ZENIQ and I’ll never regret it.

  • Dear James!

    I dont really see how credible your evaluation is as you have so made so many misstakes here. NO WHERE on the Zeniq site it says they are registred by Dubai Financial Service Authority (DFSA).

    Legal Status: Limited Liability Company in DIFC Freezone

    https://www.difc.ae/search/?query=Zeniq

    Slight difference there or what?

    If this is how you do your “job”, I unfortunately have to say that you are undermining your own credibility. I have followed your reviews of other very well-functioning companies and it can be stated that your site is a kilckbait site that steals traffic at the expense of others.

    Have you ever considered that many who might be able to get a good side income give up because of what you say? These families may have needed that income and that opportunity you take away from these people.

    I’m grateful that someone does a job like this, because there are lots of dishonest companies out there and it’s good that someone takes their time to warn others. But then you have to do it with honest intentions and do a proper investigation. Do not post speculations and own opinions. Combining the word scam with a companys name to direct traffic to your own page is really as low as you can get and in your case you seem to be very actively making sure that your page appears first on Google. So your SEO you really have made sure is up to date. Care to explain that?

    What if you really contacted the company to get answers to your claims? There are lawyers and very competent staff who are probably very happy to answer your questions? But then the possibility of linking the company’s name with the word scam disappears a bit ?!

    • You are repeating some debunked arguments, so I will just repeat one of my replies that I already posted here.

      When I show in my review that Zeniq is not telling the truth about being regulated by the DFSA, Zeniq edit their website and change it to claim they are regulated by the Dubai International Financial Center Authority (DIFCA). You can see that my screenshot is not fake in the Web Archive, Zeniq claimed to be under supervision of the DFSA: http://web.archive.org/web/20210717004820/https://zeniq.com/

      Well, I have news for you, DIFCA does not exist.
      And I have another screenshot for you from this page: https://www.difc.ae/public-register/zeniq-technologies-ltd/
      The Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) clearly states that Zeniq is NOT REGULATED: https://tbbob.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Zeniq-DIFC.jpg

      This shows that Zeniq are well aware of my review and the red flags I raised. They reacted to some of them by editing their website and changing their claims in silence.

      • I think you are 100 % corect

      • You say that DIFCA doesn’t exist and yet you gave a link to their website.
        If you would research this properly you could see that DIFCA stands for “Dubai International Financial
 Centre Authority” as you can clearly see on their website here: https://www.difc.ae/business/laws-regulations/

        “DIFC Authority oversees the strategic development, operational management and planning of the Dubai International Financial Centre. “

        • The authority in this case is just a body that manages the DIFC, it is NOT a regulator of any kind. It is just a management part of an organization. They could have called themselves the DIFC board or anything else. So DIFCA as a regulator does not exist.
          And the DIFC clearly states that Zeniq is NOT regulated.

          So saying that DIFCA is the licensing authority for Zeniq is a lie. Besides, Zeniq claimed they had a license from the DFSA, which I proved is a lie. Only then they edited their website to claim they are licensed by the DIFCA.

  • You saying DIFCA doesnt exist is just another misinformation (not to call you liar). Scroll to Arif Amiri, speaker at Gitex on 1st link. Clearly say CEO of DIFCA. Then scroll up to Ali Abuzinjal and watch 2nd link, from 1:32 if 3 minutes is too much. After that atleast have decency to say something like “ok, guys, i might have been wrong about this one”
    https://www.gitex.com/speakers-2021
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nks7TifrQ0A&t=101s

    • I don’t care about what people from Zeniq say. DIFCA does not exist as a financial regulator. DIFCA has no website, it is not an independent authority per se. DIFC has different bodies and I don’t know what, but it is not a financial regulator.

      And I have to repeat this:
      When I show in my review that Zeniq is not telling the truth about being regulated by the DFSA, Zeniq edit their website and change it to claim they are regulated by the Dubai International Financial Center Authority (DIFCA). You can see that my screenshot is not fake in the Web Archive, Zeniq claimed to be under supervision of the DFSA: http://web.archive.org/web/20210717004820/https://zeniq.com/

      Well, I have news for you, DIFCA does not exist as an independent financial regulator.
      And I have another screenshot for you from this page: https://www.difc.ae/public-register/zeniq-technologies-ltd/
      The Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) clearly states that Zeniq is NOT REGULATED: https://tbbob.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Zeniq-DIFC.jpg

      This shows that Zeniq are well aware of my review and the red flags I raised. They reacted to some of them by editing their website and changing their claims in silence.

      • Przecież jest wpis o ważności licencji do 13 maja 2022 r.

        • That is just a company registration for tax purposes. It says absolutely nothing about the legitimacy of the company. It is not a financial or investment license. For example, thousands of Ponzi schemes get their tax registration in the UK, because anybody can get it. A tax registration means nothing.

      • Same shit and lies about the license. Scroll down:

        ZENIQ is a decentralized blockchain for crypto-fiat payments developed by ZENIQ Technologies, the hi-tech company headquartered in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. As the main office was opened on April 14, 2021, the project is planning to expand globally. The company has a legal status under the jurisdiction of DIFC (The Dubai International Financial Centre) and is licensed by Dubai Financial Service Authority (DFSA).

    • Has anyone seen the device in flesh? All I have seen are some computer renders.

      • Well, this post drew some heat!
        I’m not a professional in this area, by any means, so I’m not going to comment whether I believe it’s a scam or not. I have invested in it but I’m not a rich man so it will only be a small loss, if it is a scam, but a very big gain, if it’s not. It’s a gamble I have chosen to take.

        To the credit of James, I don’t believe he has posted anything that leads people to his own investments and the title of this post didn’t declare that is definitely is a scam but only that it ‘looks like one’. And, we should all remember that we are the first ones who come to sites like this one in order to find out whether, or not, we are likely to win or lose.

        So, it might be more helpful if we just post the facts and stop the personal attacks. Like I said, I don’t know anything about this area, so I’m interested in both sides of the story but would rather read about it without having to see stones thrown from both sides.

        These videos were posted recently showing the hub in working operation. Apparently, it is coming soon and I have a friend near the top of the pyramid who will be one of the first to receive one and will confirm that to me as soon as he does.

        https://drive.google.com/file/d/12BlO4DZOMThu1IGybxVa6T8sgF_BzUWl/view?usp=sharing

        https://drive.google.com/file/d/1MhT4DT6iU8mHk04xzqS4TtV2w3sKSkj9/view?usp=sharing

        I’d genuinely be interested in your opinion of these videos James (and others).

        • Videos in the lowest quality possible so we can’t see any details. To me it looks like a tablet in a frame.

          • Would you not consider that this is because they are in the office and clearly using their mobile phones, which is to be expected as it’s not a promotional video but purely, so it seems, an excited milestone they want to share?

          • I think all mobile phones today can do at least FHD videos (1080p). Anyway, this whole thing does not make sense. Real crypto mining is exteremely demanding on hardware, you need very powerful machines with powerful cooling. This is just a tablet. So it is not doing the same kind of mining as we are used to with other cryptocurrencies. So where is the software? Where is the public list of nodes in Zeniq? Where you can download the software to run a node?

          • Yep! Could be. It’s a good evaluation. One I would not have thought about, being an honest person. But, it could also be that they are excited that they have just reached a milestone and want to show others before making a professional, promotional video. It seems this game of digital currency start-ups is not easy. The thing I am most confused about though is why the ‘knowledgeable’ for’s and against’s can’t agree, given that they are both so knowledgeable.

        • These videos are showing only an iPad showing numbers.
          This is a proof of nothing.
          Besides a hub is a much bigger hardware that is located in a data center. They uses a lot of energy and need a lot of cooling capacity .
          I only see a basic tablet, far from being a powerful processor

      • There are no minting hubs out there in April this year it was said to come soon, now its October still not out, many people in Austria have invested and have minted seem there are in connection with the ftx platform. Facts are they are centralised they do not run their own blockchain and for withdrawals you have to wait for confirmation from a programmer on their side. And that is 100% true

  • Erwin Dokter Juwelis uploaded January 7

  • Always bird people not undestand what is Zeniq it like when btc is starting in 2008 all presse said it speculation now everyone believes !
    Be strong Zeniq we love so much what you do never listen negative people like this guy write fake news
    So undestand if someone accused you means you do something good and theme not have,and not undestand

    • You will understand it when you lose your money on this scam . They just introduced it in South Africa. The guy who introduced it is known to have scammed a lot of people through cyrptos umi, tron , prizm , gemeas and petronpay. Be warned .

  • I have just 3 question for those who sell this crap :

    1. Where is your Licence ?
    2. Where is your blockchain ?
    3. If this is huge potencial project, why do you have so much people who sell and fight for levels and bonus ? Why don’t just buy a hub and wait for money ?

    This is just a money piramid scam !

  • 1. The company is not regulated. When you sell securities it is a must to be regulated. I am speechless
    2. The SEO and COO started a health product company in 2018. Calling it Quote: The foundation for the most unique lifestyle system in the world. more people write the app doesn’t even work. How can they built a new unique Blockchain when they can’t even make an app work. Impressing!
    https://www.smylean.com/en/about-us/

    3.Several leading members from the Safir/Zeniq team don`t post anything about their position or anything about the Zeniq coin on their private FB profiles. Massive red flag!

    4. Zeniq is an ERC-20 token on the Eth Blockchain. Fact

    5. No real information about the coding team. Probably because there ain`t no…………….

    6. Plus 1 year on the market and can only be traded at Uniswap. Remember Uniswap is a decentralized exchange on the Ethereum network – every one of us can list ERC-20 tokens. Massive red flag

    7. Where are all the hubs after it has been sold at a minimum price of 1999 euro for the last plus 1 years? Oops!

    8. Background and career from sport and health. Interesting

  • Astrazenik for coronavirus – Zeniq is for Criptovirus

  • I see this article really bad! If we could rate, I would put 0 without hesitation! Zeniq has its own blockchain. Stop talking nonsense! You can check it out here https://zeniq.com/ Minting section. Yes, it was also put on the ERC20, why? Simply to allow more liquidity. The encapsulation technique is not new at all! Why is there BTC on the ETH network?? the WBTC or Wrapped Bitcoin (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/wrapped-bitcoin/?fbclid=IwAR0sYFuyVHok0yZ90BC4BZ6ICY6eWMAldvXq5ejY0r_UizZ6o6ep_od9r74) which has the same value as BTC itself! Not only BTC but also other cryptos like WBNB. Once the Zeniq exchange is set up, then it will really come into play its own blockchain. Please do some digging before you say anything!

  • This analisys is the scam… No really contacted with ZENIQ to contrast these infos published here, many lies or many half trues… In the end the publisher recommend to go away form ZENIQ but use StormGain or eToro enrolling with his affiliate program… Come on!!! I think there are more honest ways to get contacts and people enrolled in your opportunity.

    • The same reactions to almost every review I make. And it always ends the same way, the reviewed scam collapses and people come back telling me I was right.

  • James, we can all tell your level of research is to drive readers to your business. Let us give this company time then you will be able to talk to us.

    We are all mature to take risk weighing any possible consequences.

    You said the company is real, that is enough.
    Good bye

    • I agree, the guy who wrote the article already considers the project a scam! By the way, he has nothing to do with time in this context!

  • Hello James

    I’m usually the one that uncover and expose scams, i truly believe that you need to do more research on Zeniq , all i see here are arguments that are copied from behind MLM , another site that sees everything as scam.
    Let me tell you James where you’re wrong

    You say that Zeniq has no Blockchain explorer and in fact it runs on Ethereum network as an ERC 20 token

    Zeniq has its own explorer zeniq.net you can see all the blocks and hash rate, Zeniq token on the other hand is an ERC 20 wrapped token so people can exchange it on uniswap, later in the next few weeks will have a Binance chain wrapped Zeniq token so people can avoid uniswap high fees and Swap the coins on pancake-swap

    Zeniq doesn’t require a financial license yet because they are not selling any securities, Zeniq is a technology company selling physical devices and minting contracts, they don’t even sell the coins, they’re in partnership with OCS bank where all the financial services will be conducted

    Partnership with the Royal Family

    You said that that probably is fake
    This is the press release from a local news agency (I’m sure they’re familiar with Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum)

    https://www.zawya.com/mena/en/press-releases/story/ZENIQ_launches_groundbreaking_blockchain_tokenization_platform_in_Dubai-ZAWYA20210718123541/

    This link is for you to see the picture from the actual partnerships event

    https://cryptochemist.net/new-strategic-partner-of-zeniq/

    I see you’re actually promoting StormGain
    Great platform at first glance but for me that’s the scam , it might be easy to trade on the exchange but have you seen the withdrawal fees , I’m surprised you’re promoting that but as long as you can make few bucks on the affiliate side of it why not

    In conclusion
    – you mainly copied the information from behind MLM without doing a real in depth research
    – the information is inaccurate without any concrete proof
    – you’re promoting your StormGain link as a real value but in fact it has one of the highest fees when it comes to crypto exchanges, a fixed 35 USD min withdrawal fee plus 0.1% in top of that

    I came to your post to clarify few things , I’m not here to start a long back and forth argument on who’s right and who’s wrong

    I wish you all the best in your research

    Best regards
    Gabriel

    • Like others, you are posting arguments that have already been debunked in this discussion. Zeniq has no real blockchain and no real cryptocurrency. The ERC20 is not a wrapped Zeniq token, it is an artificially created token. It will be the same story on Binance Smart Chain. An artificially created BEP20 with liquidity (that can be rugg pulled any time) provided by Zeniq. If you want to prove that I am wrong, show me where I can get the original Zeniq token and wrap it on the Ethereum blockchain.

      Just a quick recap:
      – linking a press release that has been written by Zeniq about Zeniq does not prove anything, anybody can put anything they want in their press release
      – a photo with anybody does not prove anything, people take pictures with other people everywhere. For example, that could have been an event where the Sheikh was welcoming new companies in the DIFC.
      – even if the Sheikh is a partner of Zeniq, what does it mean? Who is Sheikh Saeed Bin Hasher Al Maktoum, show me a link where I can find something meaningful about him. By the way, Madoff was endorsed by tons of celebrities and we all know how his Ponzi ended up.

      And I am not copying, or even reading for that matter, other websites when I write my reviews.

      And finally, lying about Stormgain won’t save Zeniq.
      Yes, Stormgain have a 0.1% withdrawal fee, but they have zero trading fees. The 35 USD withdrawal basic flat fees applies only to stable coins that run on Ethereum and it is dictated by the high Ethereum fees, you will face that everywhere. With XRP for example you will just pay about 40 cents. Other exchanges have up to 0.5% trading fees (Coinbase or Bitstamp for example) while they also have withdrawal fees.

  • What is interesting here is a pattern of how you James put up arguments, facts and research. The replies – most likely from an army of MLM zombies looking for a quick cash out (a.k.a. the next big thing) are worried that their house of cards crumbles before they a.) got their money back or b.) got any money at all. Keep up the good work.

  • Guya this will become THE SECOND BIGGEST SCAM IN THE WORLD AFTER “One Coin” scam…

    Watch this space…

  • I leave this video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iWlgSS-rAk thank you. See you in October.

  • Really funny how they activate their brainless army to spam this investigation.

  • First of all, sorry about my English.
    Here are my two cents about this topic:

    I can’t consider Zeniq as a real project until they meet next conditions:
    1. until they start working in the USA
    2. until they provide any information about their coding team
    3. until they provide any information about their blockchain
    4. until they show us where we can get the original Zeniq token
    5. until they explain to us how ” hub mining” works.

    Here is what I think:
    1. right now, Zeniq technologies is not allowed to work in the USA, and most likely they will never be allowed to work there; That’s a really big red flag.
    2. they will never provide any information about their coding team simply because there’s no coding team. Another red flag.
    3. they claim Zeniq is wrapped bitcoin, but wrapped coins are backed by the real bitcoin, and guess what? There is no real Zeniq coin. Their coin is the ERC-20 token. Zeniq has no real blockchain. Absolutely huge red flag.
    4. There are no original Zeniq tokens and there will never be.
    5. This is really hard to explain simply because something like that is absolutely impossible. To be able to mine tokens you need blockchain, but they don’t have it. And anyone should be able to freely mine and get Zeniq coins as a reward. But there’s no public mining and there are no coins. Coins are minted totally secretly somewhere and somehow… Huge, huge, huge red flag.

    One more thing: there’s no physical product.
    Once you put your money in there’s no way to get your money back. There’s nothing you can sell to get your money.
    You simply give them your money for free.
    Also, you can’t transfer your hubs to anyone else, you can’t send them as a gift, you can’t sell your hubs to a third person. Absolutely nothing.
    Once you buy those hubs you’ll be stuck there until you lose your money.
    No exit at all.

    Long story short: shitcoin is “a great way to lose money”.
    This really might be the biggest scam in the world after One coin.
    And guess what? Dubai Royal family is involved again…

    Good luck to everyone who throws their money into this scam.

  • @ James Pinion

    James,

    Zeniq coin sounds like a huge scam and most likely it is.

    There is no proof of any real use-case for the Zeniq Coin.
    The only thing that is going on is an ERC-20 token being sold to the public through fake mining.
    There is no proof of a real Zeniq blockchain.
    No transparent blockchain.
    No open-source code on GITHUB, no white paper.
    Is it possible to do 1 transaction at a time? No, it’s not.

    Their website is based in Thailand and has two websites listed on this website as alternative websites to do business with their company.
    The website is poorly designed and doesn’t contain elements in the metadata that could help its online presence.
    As a result, it loses credibility and shows that its quality is questionable momentarily.

    MLM side of this Ponzi scheme is obvious.

    If you still don’t believe pls check this link:
    https://imgur.com/a/T40nSeY

  • Finally everyone can say what he wants. This does not mean that everyone has the same opinion. The project itself is in the pre-launch phase. So I don’t see the point of shouting in the four corners of the world that it’s a scam! There will be a big meeting in Dubai in October, everyone is invited! Where you can ask all the questions you want about the project. Then at least judge if it’s a scam or not! At first, many people did not believe in Bitcoin, that it was a scam. Is it still a scam now? Only time will tell, don’t take yourself for God and know the future! I repeat, only time will tell. What makes you believe for example that Stormgain will not scam in 1 month, 2 months … ?

  • When I see that a project is promoted here in Slovenia by the same people that were already promoting numerous ponzi schemes in the past years I know this project is a SCAM! The last project they were promoting was QuickX protocol. And it’s always the same story, pre-launch phase, phase 1,2,…but it never comes to an end.

  • James James!!!!

    You really are a patient and amazing person. You have not just taken your time to DYOR, but you have tried to respond to as many questions as possible and provide more clarity.

    Just like Frank The Tank said, it’s funny how it’s the same people who promote these coins that keep promoting every new coin in the crypto space and saying how they will become Millionaires in the future and how every single person should join in and also become Millionaires……

    There are really no guarantees in life, but with due diligence, you can always mitigate your risks.

    James you have provided the facts. Everyone is now allowed to use their hard earned money as they wish.

    The goal is to have more people succeeding in life, so please if you’re invested, I can only wish you the best and pray your dreams come true, but please do us a favour and kindly give us feedback after the official launch if the coin makes it big, so more people can invest in it when it dips a little and join the next rise, but if things eventually go south, please do let us know as well so that we can learn a thing or two.

    Fortune favours the bold……..

  • There’s a famous statement…
    You are guilty until proved otherwise!

    Similarly, the reviewer is saying, All plans are scams until proved legit except the ones that he is involved with.

    The review doesn’t confirm that ZENIQ is a scam. The nature of the business currently online makes it a good feed for soothsayers to paint it red.

    What is it’s not? Will the reviewer compensate for the list opportunity?

    What is it’s true? You are risking your hard earned amount for the decision your are taking based on the facts you and faith you got to achieve the expected returns and profits. Fair enough.

    Lastly, you do not have to network compulsorily to earn. You invest as a minter and keep quite. If things aren’t speeding up, company will find alternate way to scale up as the show must go on!

    Disclaimer: I’m an investor with ZENIQ and feel very excited about it’s future prospects.

    • People have their own brains. The goal is for them to read the review and make up their own minds.

    • I am going out for the summit next month in Dubai. I will send you some pictures for your garbage review

      • He(James pinion) has facts stated….
        He said check them ….
        He sends his evidences…

        All you against this post NEVER, checked his proves.

        You just keep condemning it with NO verifiable facts.
        Talking to CEO as evidence of being legit….. LOL

        ZENIQ IS A SCAM.

      • Hi marry, good to know you are going to the conference, can you please ask them to show some photos and videos of actual hubs

  • Here are some interesting news about Zeniq and OCS bank.

    First of all, OCS bank is not the real OCS bank.
    The real OCS bank is OCS International Finance Ltd and this is the original website: https://ocs-finance.net/en/home/
    Zeniq has a partnership with the fake OCS bank and its name is OCS International Commodities & Investments.
    Website: https://www.ocs-investments.com/
    They even use the same logo as the real OCS bank.

    When you go to their partner’s site, scroll all the way down to the bottom, you’ll find this: ADGM Digital Asset License under process. In other words, it’s not regulated.
    Fake OCS bank was created in 2020 and it’s still not regulated.

    It will never be regulated, and here is why.
    Julian Alsayed, CEO of OCS International Commodities & Investments is actually Julian Rifat.
    Julian Rifat is a former hedge fund manager jailed for insider trading.
    Rifat was sentenced to 19 months in jail for taking part in a £285,000 insider trading scandal.
    He worked at Moore Capital, and he had to pay £260,000 in fines and costs after admitting to passing on information about eight companies, including Barclays and Volkswagen, to an associate, Graeme Shelley, who worked as a broker at Novum Securities.

    “Julian Rifat, a former trader at Moore Capital, was banned by the U.K. Financial Conduct Authority more than five years after he pleaded guilty to insider trading. Rifat, who was previously sentenced to 19 months in jail, isn’t a “fit and proper person” to continue to operate in the financial services sector, the regulator said Tuesday in a statement. Rifat, who was arrested on his 41st birthday n 2010, was one of the principal targets of the FCA’s Operation Tabernula, a major effort to prosecute insider dealing in the wake of the financial crisis.”
    Link: https://www.bloombergquint.com/markets/ex-moore-capital-trader-banned-by-fca-after-insider-dealing-plea
    Link: chrome-extension://efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindmkaj/viewer.html?pdfurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fca.org.uk%2Fpublication%2Ffinal-notices%2Fjulian-rifat-2020.pdf&clen=287327&chunk=true

    On 14 Dec 2020 Julian Rifat changed his name to Julian Alsayed.
    Link: https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/07830049/filing-history

    But why did he changed his name?
    Because, on 24 Nov 2019, Dubai Financial Service Authority has decided to restrict Julian Rifat from performing any functions in connection with the provision of Financial Services in or from the DIFC.
    He was not allowed to work in Dubai under his legal name.

    “The DFSA has decided to impose the Restriction on the grounds that Mr Rifat is not a fit and proper person to perform any functions in connection with the provision of Financial Services in or from the DIFC.
    In November 2014, Mr Rifat was convicted in the United Kingdom (UK) of committing a number of criminal offences, namely dealing in securities when having inside information (Insider Dealing) while being a Financial Services Authority (FSA) approved person and employed as a senior trader for a London-based hedge fund. Mr Rifat was later sentenced to 19 months imprisonment, fined £100,000 and ordered to pay costs of £159,402.
    In June 2019, it was brought to the DFSA’s attention that Mr Rifat was employed as a sales representative by a DFSA Authorised Firm (the Firm). The Firm terminated Mr Rifat’s employment in July 2019. ”

    Link: https://www.dfsa.ae/application/files/2915/8554/6941/MrJulianRifat_88.pdf

    Therefore he changed his name and become the fictional CEO of the fictional unregulated and unlicensed bank.

    Now, let me ask you something: do you still believe in Zeniq?

    Good luck to everyone who invested their money into this shit.

    • Bonjour.
      Vous racontez de la merde car j’ ai contacté directement la banque OCS en envoyant un mail à [email protected].
      Mail qui est sur le vrai site dont vous parlez.
      La banque m a bien répondu qu elle était partenaire de safir zeniq.
      D autre part, je connais des personnes qui sont allés enquêter sur Dubaï. Ils sont allez a la vrai banque, chez zeniq. Ils ont récupères beaucoup de documents.

  • You need to get a mental treatment ASAP, it is the best for you and your family and the society.
    Degrading Zeniq even before the launch just shows how scared you are of it’s success.
    No matter how many times you delete my posts on this topic just shows how weak your argument is.

    • Me scared of Zeniq? I’m just trying to helpe people not to lose emoney in a scam.

      • Bonjour, pourquoi une arnaque ? Peu être que oui peu être que non, ça personne le sais mais juste vous dire qu’il y a 2 jours là société zeniq à projeter son nom sur la tour Burj Khalifa, comment expliquez vous cela ? Ils ont créés une application mobile. Et pour dire que ce sont des pièces er20 je sais pas où vous avez trouvé l’info, ah oui ! parce qu’elle s’échange sur uniswap. Mais non désolé elles sont frappées sur la blockchain zeniq et sont wrappé pour les échangés.
        Après il y a bien des photos et vidéos qui circulent avec El maktoum et une personne de la banque ocs avec les pdg de zeniq.
        Sur ceux, que vous ne participez pas à l’avenir de zeniq c’est votre choix, après dire que c’est une arnaque en est une autre.
        Allez salut la bise.

  • What about the Zeniq video with Christian Thurner from the so called “real” Ocs speaking?
    Did you miss that one?

    Just because this Julian Rifat/Alsayad has changed his name and done shit in the past it doesn’t prove Zeniq is a scam, ok it doesn’t look good but it also does not “prove” anything.

    If we all told our customers about things we’ve done wrong in the past we’d never have work would we lol

  • En cualquier caso… su “pecado” ha sido traspasar información privilegiada, NO estafar a nadie. No lo hacemos/haríamos todos así? Personalmente tardé menos de 5 minutos en presentar esta oportunidad, Zeniq, a mis hijos y seres queridos. Espero que no me denuncien por ello en el caso de que salga todo bien.
    Por otra parte, es curioso que el enlace al “Banco Bueno”, me lo bloquee el antiviruos porque detecta un sitio con amenazas, mientras el enlace al banco malo, abre sin problemas. Es un buen malo por lo que veo 😉

  • Is it a Scam? for Real ? wow

  • Thank you James for clearing everything up.
    Zeniqy is a massive pyramide sceme with no value whatsoever.

    I found this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WItiaxiQ4HA
    Its in the German language but it shows 2 people talking about the “hub” and how much money it generates on a daily basis and how worth it is to purchase one or even multiple hubs. When you refer friends and family to buy a “hub” you get a certain cash value as referral fee. In addition there are different ranks depending on how much money you have already generated in referals. The higher your rank the more money you will recieve.

    This is the worst ponzi sceme of them all. Do not under any circumstances invest any money in it. I wonder if this “erwin doktor guy” will go to jail for this.

  • Also both ocs websites state that ocs itself was incorporated in 2020 and 2021. They aren’t any reputable firms either.

  • tengo una consulta, actualmente GAla games vende sus 50.000 nodos, los cuales según ellos distribuira su red de manera descentralizada, pero al igual que Zeniq tiene un toquen ERC-20 en la red de ethereum…. en que se diferencian ??? tambien gala es scam???

    • Gala Games are not pretending they have their own blockchain. Having an ERC-20 token in Ethereum does not automatically mean you are scam, there are lots of legit projects with ERC-20 tokens. But when you claim that you are running your own blockchain, yet anything tangible you have is an ERC-20 token, something is wrong.

  • For me, I think to invest in Zeniq is not a big money, people can afford to lose it if Zeniq’s project is really scam. but, If they’re not. It will be a great success for investor in the future like ETH, once they started the coin launched in 2015. it’s worth only 0.7$, but now it is 3,000$/coin

    • Ethereum is a real blockchain with a public code, with software you can download and run a validator node etc. Where is the Zeniq blockchain code? Where is the software for people to download and run validators? Where is the Github repository?

  • James, the software is open source, and it will never be downloadable.
    Buy 1/32 and check the source code.

    • Open source software that is not downloadable? That’s an oxymoron.
      Open source by definition means that the source code is available to everybody. And because of that anybody can download the software, or at least the code, compile it and run the software.

  • This guy James Pinion doesn’t know what he is talking about. The man exhibits his true lack of knowledge on what zeniq is all about

  • Why are people not sending the real or physical pictures of the hardware hubs here till now? Is it not a while when they had started selling it? Or is it not in the market? Already, i learnt that those hubs are minting.

  • Also, ZENIQ does not disclose its market caps to the public. Impliedly, top investors backstage are pumping the token’s value, baiting holders to buy valueless coins. That is not a good business strategy, even in the UAE.

  • I just follow a presentation for buying a Zeniq hub :

    In short: we buy a hub that generates zeniq coins just for the owner of the hub. ( around 10 zeniq per day).
    We get a commission for « life » on the hub sales that are sold by your network ( but for only several more weeks as there are only 50.000 hubs available ( from the original 200.000).
    The hub zeniq vendors are promising a new product that will follow the hub sales, but they can’t say what, as it is secret.

    They don’t want to say anything about the location of the data center that host the hubs, as it is a secret ; as well as for the technical specifications of the hubs (secret).

    But they are asking you to thrust them .

    • Safir and Zeniq it’s all a scam it’s not that it looks like a scam
      I don’t have any crypto business I am promoting
      If a person want to invest in crypto any one can go to the main and honest blockchain and invest money in crypto it doesn’t need to be via a referral link or pyramid scheme to
      What is so special on Zeniq that it sold on referral
      I know a guy who is promoting safir and Zeniq in London’s he has been to Dubai the central city of scammers because there’s no law
      The same promoted PGI RV Pavorafox who disappeared with money the they just enjoy comission

  • The project had another name in the past, was a real value added. Name was different.
    A nice vision from tech nerds and other people. The hardware was fully developed 3 years ago, until now no one has been shipped.
    The original dev team, except one person, fully left the project because they didn’t want to deal with a shady MLM. Aim was a totally white and clean project, MLM killed it.
    Driving such a crypto project with Mr. Dokter, who is really one, was not compatible with nerd stuff. Only money making in MLM sales.
    Why I know this stuff? I was in the original team and one of the guys who left when MLM joined.
    no more words needed…

  • Please how does one get to know of genuine Blockchain to invest on the Crypto venture WITHOUT going through a Referral?

  • Thanks a lot! Just so many people don’t know those facts. They’re just enthusiatedly pushing up the sales, getting more and more people involved with hope to change their lives.

  • HOW CAN I BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE RIGHT?
    WHO ARE YOU ?
    WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN IN THE TEAM OF PROGRAMMING ZENIQ ?
    ARE YOU EMPLOYEE OR OFFICER OF MLM BUSINESS MANAGEMENT IN UAEA?

  • Those who made money with zeniq tokens got in early, facts are if you were to withdraw your zeniq tokens a programmer has to confirm the withdrawal first which makes it centralised, James is right with his facts. If you were to get in now you are risking losing your 2000euros for a cloud mining hub that still isn’t out.

  • End of the bullrun, zeniq will be dead true facts. An erc-20 eth Altcoin on uniswap that will get rekt

  • There are no minting hubs out there in April this year it was said to come soon, now its October still not out, many people in Austria have invested and have minted seem there are in connection with the ftx platform. Facts are they are centralised they do not run their own blockchain and for withdrawals you have to wait for confirmation from a programmer on their side. Congrats to all that made money with it. Be careful and take profits this bullrun has even pumped shit coins

  • But the zeniq now have an app. Can it stil be fake?

  • James you are funny guy, I hope you see it. You should shut down this funny website, after this your expertise is down to negative 100% hahahaha

  • Ow some great things happening at Zeniq and Safir.
    This weekend has been a blast on the #zeniqsummit2021 in Dubai.
    Now if you still believe it is a scam, you only want to write because you can’t grasp the brilliance of this company.

  • All those post and write ups are rubbish… Zeniq isn’t scam.. you are making people not to key into this opportunity with this post.. God will punish you for every soul that this your post draw them back. How much is £100, do you think they are after that?

  • cerca di correggere la tua posizione verso SAFIR ZENIQ
    rischio ALTO

  • Ahora Zeniq se sumó a PacakeSwap. Que opinas al respecto?

    • Zeniq has not joined PancakeSwap. Zeniq have just created Zeniq Coin on Binance Smart Chain. Anybody can create a token on Binance Smart Chain, it is literally the same as in Ethereum, since both run the Ethereum Virtual Machine, so you can more or less copy the code. There are also online generators for creating tokens in Binance Smart Chain, for example: https://vittominacori.github.io/bep20-generator/create-token/?tokenType=HelloBEP20

      Once you created your token, you can import it in PancakeSwap, anybody can import their own token. And then supply liquidity. PancakeSwap has no partnership with Zeniq whatsoever.

  • This posts are pure comedy. will recommend for comedy award 2022. every click on this page will make the owner of the page happy. his intention is just making money with clicks I suppose… google ranking… like any you tube “star”… not the content is important… the clicks are….so just see it as comedy…. ;-))))). Content and Information you will find only at the official Project sites.

    • Did you attend the summit last week? I was there. It was amazing. The royal Family hosted us out in the Sahara desert. There was a three day summit . It’s really sad that this man has this mess on the net. This is one of the best opportunities I have ever seen.

      • Did you attend any of the Bitconnect summits? Have you seen Carlos Matos? He was very convincing. Did you attend any of the OneCoin summits?

  • James, you’re doing a great job, you’re protecting the less educated, and that’s a good thing. The cheap attempts to discredit you are transparent and harm the Zeniq scamer more than they suspect.

    • He’s actually doing a horrible job. I was in Dubai last week for a big summit and met with all the big people. This guy is just looking for views. He doesn’t have a clue. People should do their homework well and not listen to him.

  • I started the investment experience in this new world or Zeniq Safir a month ago, doing the withholding checks and joining a magnificent group, I started the process with the purchase of 1hub to start.
    I am starting to produce Coin zeniq everyday incessantly.
    For info or demonstrations or help on how to get started in the best way, contact me on Telegram
    @ *****

    • Yes please, make a video with the hardware miner that nobody has ever seen, give us the links to the mining software that does not exist and show us the code of the Zeniq blockchain that does not exist.

  • Thanks for this. I have some interest in Zeniq for a while now but I was finding really difficult to understand some details like if I can own a resource for minting that produces coins how is that different from mining or how I am meant to go about registering.
    Of course, I did a web search but most of the sites I found weren’t helpful or were loaded with ads that were very distracting.
    That’s why I am glad I found your article. I am glad to know it’s a scam now.
    Thanks for these wonderful articles exposing these MLM and cryptocurrency scams.
    There are still some things that are a a little fuzzy to me though and I would really appreciate your help.
    Thanks again for this piece.

  • Thanks for this article. People are now showing pictures of some men holding what is meant to be the physical hub….
    I still expecting a review on this from you as things are improving on their sides. Thanks

    • The physical hub was supposed to be shipped to people in March. So far I have not seen anything that would look like a Zeniq miner hub.

      • You’re clearly putting as much effort into looking for evidence of people with their hubs as you did into your original research James because they are everywhere…. Yes the delivery is late but it’s happening and proof is there if you LOOK

        • Show me pictures or videos of your hub. Show me where I can download the software to run a hub. Show me the source code of the Zeniq blockchain.

      • Hello friend, do we have any updates un the Zeniq? More red flags? Or any good news about it?.
        Thanks for your attention.
        Francisco

      • I was at the office and saw when some of the shipment was rolling in. You are so clueless

  • I think that this whole article is based on a huge mistake: the difference between the Zeniq Coin and the Zeniq Token, which are two very different things

    In my opinion this shows how unreliable the judgment given on this project

  • https://pancakeswap.finance/info/token/0x5b52bfb8062ce664d74bbcd4cd6dc7df53fd7233

    But we see no real reason for the Zeniq Coin to go up. It seems that nobody is using it for anything real and there are no signs that it should change any time in the future.

    Lucky I didn’t listen to you opinions are like aholes everybody has one. In your defense you didn’t say it was a complete scam you just stated your opinion. Lucky for me I trusted my own 😀

    • Thank you for proudly displaying your ignorance. So again: Anybody can create a new token in the Binance Smart Chain, there are even free generators for that, for example: https://vittominacori.github.io/bep20-generator/ The same goes for Ethereum.
      Then, again anybody can create a trading pair of any tokens on PancakeSwap, you just add liquidity (https://pancakeswap.finance/add), you just paste the address of the contract of the token. When you do that and if you are the first for that given pair, you set the price by choosing the ratio between the tokens. It is entirely up to you what price it will be.
      Et voila, you have a trading pair on Pancakeswap, anybody can do it with literally any token, you don’t need any approval or endorsement from anybody. It is the same on UniSwap and similar platforms in the Ethereum blockchain. These are decentralized platforms, so anybody can trade anything and provide liquidity for anything.

      So PLEASE, stop trying make this look like it gives Zeniq some legitimacy, because it means exactly nothing.

      • I have read all the threads posted here, in order to save my sister from another crypto trap.
        In my Opinion, Pinion is my man.
        Thank you James for standing against the scambags of the earth and speaking the truth

    • You are getting 100 percent from the profit exchange first quarter of the year. What does that mean? Every Friday depending on how many coins you’re holding you will get paid.

  • Well I bought a hub for 250 Euro and made way nore than that my friend currently makes over 4K a month in Ethereum after he already claimed his ROI in 3 months if we listen to pessimistic people like you then we made nothing.

    Here is the thing we went in thinking there is 3 Scenarios

    1) Zeniq blows up and becomes one of the known coins and make life-changing money

    2) It stays as a small coin and make passive income.

    3) Its a ponzi schemepump and dump

    We honestly thought it was 33% either way we all claimed ot ROI so no matter what we were protected vs number 3.

    Now its like like 50-50 between one and 2. We are safe no matter what since we convert our minter coins to other as you say legit cryptos while still holding for the long term.

    While you bring up some facts that seem concernable you present it in a bias view. Professionally imho its more appropriate to say buyer beware or if youbelieve in this zeniq project buy the tokens on Uniswap if you don’t plan on doing any marketing as others said on YouTube. Not every MLM Network Marketing is a scam. Tell me what is Cardano? Its a more known coin they have been promising xyz and done nothing. I will wait and see if Zeniq launches this blockchain as planned. So far they are following through on most of there agenda.

  • Ill show you this $$$ LOL

  • UPDATE: ZENIQ NEWS & FAKE NEWS

    ZENIQ takes the issues of “correct communication & transparency” very seriously.

    On the ZENIQ website you can now find 2 news sections:

    Latest News:
    There you can view all official media reports, sorted chronologically
    ▶️ https://zeniq.com/news/

    Fake News:
    Here you can see all the fake news that has been spread
    ▶️ https://zeniq.com/fake-news/

    Get more direct news from the above link. This guy is clueless. I have been to Dubai and seen everything with my own two eyes. I have even seen all the official paperwork signed by the Royals. You listen to this guy you will miss out on this amazing opportunity☝️☝️Check the links up top

    • You’ve seen the official paperwork signed by the Royals? What paperwork? Show us proof. I have asked so many times in this discussion for proof for what people from Zeniq are claiming, yet I have not received any.

      • Why haven’t you taken the time out to fly your behind over to Dubai with the over 500 people from all over the world to attend the summit event last week. You are here posting garbage. Pay and fly over so you can see that everything is real. I even took pictures with the CEO. I would advise you people not to listen to this guy. This is the biggest and the best opportunity I have ever seen in my lifetime. You even had my husband believing your garbage. Thank goodness he was with me in Dubai to see for his self. Now he is 100 percent all in. Get a real job

        • Sure, you’ve seen, you’ve taken pictures… But there still are no proofs. Have you seen the meetings and shows of Bitconnect, OneCoin and others? These gatherings don’t prove anything.

          • Very very true

            Thr gatherings are just a charade. Even I can orchestrate such gathering

            Listen, I live in Nigeria . One of my life’s work is to investigate the activities of scammers . They are so organized that you won’t even suspect a thing. Physically meeting people is a big scam in tiself

        • Same thing happened with wildcard, madof, and many more ,…
          It was real people organizing real events
          They were looking real and serious, promising great incredible and amazing results.
          Remember how it ends up.

  • Honestly James, have a day off mate lol

  • I can’t believe I invested in this garbage. I would have bothered if I’d known it was erc-20 token, but the Safir ” sales team” were very eager and pushy and this was a point that they failed to disclose .

    Do the people defending this trash even know what a erc-20 token is, or understand the significance!?

    I’m so pissed off because this product is about as useful as a steam engine in the modern Talsa, Elon Musk era.

    • Hello Zain

      Due to a business occasion, I also invested a little amount of 250 Euros. But now digging more in this subject, i’m 100% sure this is a scam. Do you know if there’s any chance to sell the mining hub? Probably not right? Maybe we are lucky and the scams runs long enough to mint enough coins….

      Let me know if you tried anything yet. I thought about writing to the support and tell a fairy tale to get it somehow back^^. Rather throw it in a coinflip memecoin then let my money rot there. I’m sad for the ppl that invested more, they will fall hard if they dont get to pull out money.

      Regards,
      Malownie

    • Don’t beat yourself up. You’ll be fine

      I almost registered but one thing that got me concerned was the fact that it was not listed on coinmarketcap

      So I started digging and came upon this site and I thanked heavens for not being a part

  • Reminds me of bitclubnetwort, where i lost about 4000 when I was young 😀

  • James James Pinion are you 100% sure this is a scam?

  • Tranquilo. Te alegrarás en el futuro. De todas formas, con 250 € NO has comprado ningún Hub. Lo que habrás comprado es una participación, en concreto 1/8 de Hub. Si me confirmas cuántas monedas te está produciendo al día, quizás hasta te lo compre yo.
    En todo caso… te arrepentirás de no haber comprado un Hub completo.
    Sería tan sencillo como, después de confirmar identidades y pago, me pasas tu usuario y password (desactivando autentificador de 2 factores), y cambiaría usuario, mail y password, con lo que pasaría a ser mío.

  • Please what do you suggest I do next?

  • This Crypto Currency is not a Scam! For Informations in German click the link below:
    ****deleted by admin*****

  • anyone here who made comment went to Dubai and talked to the management of ZENIQ, their CEO or to the CEO’s of their partner companies or even the personalities involved?

    also did somebody talked to the management of TUPAN and AVONIC who they said will be transfering to ZENIQ and be transacted in ZENIQ exchange due to lowest fees/gas fees or what ever you call it?

    this way we who read and follow this review be able to know both sides of the coin and not one sided comments that we argue nor follow because what we read is not align with our expectations.

    at the end of the day it is our money and we decide for our future not on someone’s comment.

    to end what I want to read from the author is a simple statement and a straight yes or no answer ONLY…

    IS ZENIQ A SCAM??

    • Sure, the whole Zeniq concept is obvious BS with a non-existing blockchain and tokens minted out of thin air in Ethereum and BSC, but you need to go to Dubai to talk to somebody…

  • Any new news about Zeniq? The white papers have been released yet?
    Thanks

  • Now zeniq also sells blankets? have added this new item to their store wtf

  • Good evening everyone and thanks to James Pinion for honestly reporting all the facts.
    I want to start by saying that I put my money on Safir because even if there is risk of scam for me it worth a trial anyway.
    I just want to inform people regarding the below.
    Bad:
    -As James said, both safir and zeniq are licensed but not regulated

    -There is no proof of royal family involved online with the exception of the prince talking during the first world summit (you can find the whole video everywhere)

    -There is no description of the blockchain yet

    -OCS investments it is different company from OCS bank 🙁

    Good:
    -A person that I personal know very well was in Dubai, got a selfie with all the CEO COO etc. He attended the global summit and showed me video. He also attended show on Burji Kalifa . It costs 250k€ / min

    -The support on the website is very active/responsive

    -I’ve made some trial on withdrawing money got from minting (that you can already sell at the uniswap and pankake swap price) and they arrived on binance in 20 seconds

    -I’ve made some trial on withdrawing money got from referral (that you can already sell at the uniswap and pankake swap price) and they arrived on binance in 20 seconds

    -I’ve seen lots video of the room where the tablet/hub are being manufactured and ready for shipment since NOW

    -They already have prepaid card and application in the google store

    -this is not a Ponzi scheme according to definition as you are receiving money only if you SELL something. Ponzi scheme presume that you are receiving a passive income only to put money on your account (which are than paid by new people joining)

    -They are regularly updating the website, making zoom etc and now they are also selling phisical items on the store and more will come soon

    So my opinion is that this project my be a scam (it would be one of the biggest ever due of the money spend on marketing) but it is definitely not a Ponzi–> if you don’t sell you don’t earn money like a ”door to door seller”.

    There is also the chance that the zeniq will be a shitty coin and you will lose your balance but still I see an opportunity on this project (worst case will be possible to sell a part of the coin during the initial pump when they will be listed)

    PS: I bought the phisical hub which is being shipped next week with 2000€ cost

    • “I’ve seen lots video of the room where the tablet/hub are being manufactured and ready for shipment since NOW”

      Share with us this video

      • @Marco: video produced by whom ?
        Any authentified source ?
        A video is proving nothing , it is just showing what the director want to show .
        I saw videos with aliens invading hearth, and a man flying supersonic in a steel suit. (and I am sure you too)
        It is not a proof that it is true .?

  • @ Marco :
    How did you manage to withdraw some money from minting while the hub you ordered at 2000 € will be shipped next week ?

  • ZeniQ is not a scam, ceo of tupan (Regulat by SEC in usa) et CEO to avinoc is partenaire with zeniQ safir.

    See in youtube THe summite globale 2021.

  • in website to avinoc we can see partnership to zeniQ with avinoc

    • @Rata: Having Avinoc showing Zeniq on their site is not proving anything about how serious is Zeniq.
      Avinoc is still an empty business. Avinoc is 3 years old and still have nothing to propose.
      I tried to book a business plane from them without result.
      Avinoc claim : ” AVINOC has started to put things into action” , but you get nothing.
      Try by yourself to contact AVINOC and see if you can book a ticket or hire a plane.
      It is a good start for checking if the company is real and is providing the service they claim.

  • Ok but and tupan ? he’s regulate by SEC and have parnership with zeniQ ?

    It’s good, no ?

    • @ Rata :
      This is not because Zeniq is writing somewhere that “TUPAN will migrate to ZENIQ blockchain” that it means ZENIQ is serious.
      We can’t see on TUPAN site any news saying they will migrate on ZENIQ blockchain (which they don’t have).
      Tupan is not even mentioning Zeniq anywhere on their partner and roadmap page https://www.tupan.io/#Roadmap
      Same as the partnership with the Royal family of UAE. There is no information from Dubai royal family of this partnership and their terms.
      Showing a cousin of Dubai Ruler shaking hands with Zeniq people is also not a proof of anything.
      – I will like to hear the Ruler of Dubai himself commenting this partnership. (why this is not happening if this partnership is true ? ).

  • @Ishaan
    You can text me on telegram looking for nickname Euler1987 and I will forward the video I have without problem

    @duke
    There is no authenticating source on the video, they are just simple video where I can see a girl presenting the physical hub and some picture in the room when the hubs are produced.
    It looks like you start from the point that safir is a SCAM for sure and there is no spot for discussing. I’ve no reason to sponsor safir and I put my 2000€ in and still afraid for the scam but that’s it.
    I’ve minted coins because once you buy the hub you start minting coins immediately before you receive the physical device.
    Moreover the guy who sponsored me finally received the device and had to pay some extra money for the custom.

    Again I’m here to find out more information that I can on Safir and I don’t want to convince anyone in entering it nor escape from it.

    If anyone has a PROVE that safir is a scam please post it as well if anyone as proof that it is not a scam.
    In the Global summit held last month I’ve seen the memeber of the royal family to speak as a member of OCS group which is partner of zeniq.

    • @Marco:
      Can you tell us which member of the Royal Family was talking ? what is is position and influence ?
      And what was his speech content ?
      I have been working with Gulf Royal family members for the past 25 years, there are very smart and influent members there, but there are also very useless and non influent members.
      Unfortunately In my relations in Dubai, nobody knows the influence of the Royal member that Zeniq is mentioning.
      Do you have more information about this person ? (Status, Function, Influence, Parental degree in the Royal family ?)

      Concerning the Hub: my Zeniq Sponsor specifically mentioned that the Hub Tablet we are buying for 2000 € is starting minting coins only after you receive it, and when it is connected.
      SAFIR sponsors were advising me not to buy the Tablet Hub in order to start minting without delay.
      (because there was to much delay for delivering the tablet).
      I believed what my Zeniq sponsors said was correct, otherwise what is the point to buy a HUB if you don’t need it for Minting the Coins ?
      Help me if you have an answer on this topic.

      There is no proof that Zeniq/Safir is a scam, like there was no proof that Madoff was a crook until he got caught.
      There are so much confusions in the presentations of Zeniq that I have trouble to understand, and I find the entire business not serious.
      In September, at the first presentations, I was super fan of the concept, but the more I ask questions to Zeniq team the less I find it serious.

      One main question for which I still have no answer from Zeniq after dozen of presentations:
      – Why Zeniq sponsor are presenting their partner to be one of the biggest bank in Dubai with “OCS investment” ?
      They claim to be partner with “OCS investment” managed by the CEO Julian Alsayed/Rifat https://www.ocs-investments.com/team-member/
      but they are showing the registration of another company called “OCS Finance” managed by the CEO Mr Thurner.
      – OCS with Julian Alsayed CEO is not registerer and not regulated.
      – OCS with Mr Thurner CEO is only one year old, and far to be the largest bank of Dubai.
      Why Zeniq is keeping this confusion by showing the wrong certification documents ?
      So far, none of my Zeniq sponsor could answer this question, even if they are aware of the problem and the confusion.

      On top of this, Julian Al sayed (CEO of OCS investment) is not allowed to have any activity in Finance in Dubai. (24 nov 2019) https://www.dfsa.ae/application/files/2915/8554/6941/MrJulianRifat_88.pdf

      Remember Julian Alsayed was called Julian Rifat, and was convinced in the UK for Fraud and sentenced to Jail in 2015. https://www.theguardian.com/business/2015/mar/19/former-city-trader-jailed-insider-dealing

      Remember that Julian Rifat changed his name to Julian Al Sayed (14 dec 2020) after Dubai restrained him to do any business in UAE in 2019. https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/07830049/filing-history

      The icing on the cake is concerning the N°1 of Safir/Zeniq sales leader who is on Top of the sales Pyramid. Asker Sakinmaz youtube.com/watch?v=bkdXHcnZ_Tw

      The Safir Zeniq leader was condenmed in 40 month jail in Belgium for fraud
      https://behindmlm.com/companies/flexkom-scammers-convicted-in-belgium/

      There are too many red flags for me for categorising Zeniq as a reliable activity.
      – Too many information are not correct (lies, omissions, or errors ? )
      – Too many managers in Zeniq structure convinced of Fraud,
      – Too many Zeniq sponsors unable to answer any technical question, or any question regarding their now structure with OCS bank. They just admit themselves when I asked these questions. they don’t know !

      How can you find a company safe when their own members are not able to know anything that happen in the structure they are working for ? ? ?

      Will you buy a car is the vendor don’t know what is inside the car, don’t know how it works ?
      Will you buy a car if the store managers of the same dealer have been convinced of fraud ?

  • But, to summint global,you can see ceo to tupan with erwin dokter.
    It’s not a fake, is real, and tupan give great serious of zeniQ, and his blockchain is real.

    • @rata:
      Having someone famous on a pictures with you doesn’t mean anything else than having someone on the picture with you.
      lot of people use this trick for trying to convince their “clients” about how serious they are by proving they are partners with “celebrities”.

      Exemple with Jefrey Epstein who was on pictures with Bill Clinton Woody allen, Stephen Hawking.
      Epstein used these pictures to have full control on his victims who were impressed by the pictures with the celebrities.
      https://nymag.com/intelligencer/2019/07/jeffrey-epsteins-rolodex-famous-friends-and-acquaintances.html

      Did you PERSONALLY heard Tupan saying they will migrate to Zeniq blockchain (like Zeniq is claiming) ?
      Do you have any document in hands from Tupan mentioning any details of any partnership with Zeniq and what kind of partnership ?

  • Yes ceo of tupan have partnership with zeniq, you can see in youtube global summinte 2021.

    Tupan have facebook and twitter, you can ask in facebook of tupan if he have partnership with zeniQ, and you will see.

  • Telegram of tupan

    ABOUT THE ZENIQ PROJECT;

    The partnership between Tupan and Zeniq is in process, is being formalized, as soon as everything is ready, we will let you know.

    It has just started in Dubai, and soon with great pleasure we will make it official and tell you all about it.

    Tupan team is always available, responding in the group, particularly and by e-mail [email protected] to all its investors.

    Now, if you want to be my partner, call mE

    • Why are you even mentioning Tupan? Tupan looks to me like another shady project. Their token is not listed anywhere. They promised their own blockchain by September 2021, but I don’t see any. I just see a secondary Tupan token issued in the Waves blockchain, like the Zeniq ERC20 token on Ethereum.

    • @Rata:
      Like James said, Tupan is nothing existing at the moment, but only promisses…
      What is the interest to be partner with a company that has nothing ?

      Same Is Zeniq:
      During the sales presentations the sponsors are claiming :
      – Zeniq WILL have its own blockchain soon
      – Zeniq WILL have their own exchange platform soon
      – Zeniq WILL present the Token project to UAE government soon
      – Zeniq is partner with Avinoc aviation company who WILL have an activity soon
      – Zeniq WILL be partner with Tupan (conditions are still not finalised).
      – ….
      – Add to the list above the following :
      – OCS CEO “Julian Rifat Alsayed” which has no legal right to be CEO of a finance company.
      – OCS is not registered and regulated (the one with Julian Alsayed CEO)
      – OCS CEO “Julian Rifat Alsayed” sentenced to jail for insider dealing in UK
      – Top Safir vendor “Asker Sakinmaz” sentenced to 40 month jail in Belgian in 2020 for fraud

      Everything claimed by Zeniq is promisses. nothing in the list is done and running.
      The OCS bank setup is very Obscur with obscur leaders.

      Wen buying ZENIQ, you are buying promisses of things to come in the future (maybe not).
      You are going to marry a bride nicely dressed, and you know there is nothing under the dress but promisses.

      A famous politician used to say : “promises only bind those who believe in them”

      Knowing the facts, it is your choice to believe in the promisses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *